CFTP, Departamento de Física, Instituto Superior Técnico,
Avenida Rovisco Pais nr. 1, 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal

General Enquires: cftp@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Secretariat:
Sandra Oliveira    sandra.oliveira.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Telephone     +351 21 8419092, +351 21 8419142
Fax     +351 21 8419143

Members of CFTP and contacts
Permanent Members
Name Email Phone Ext.
Gustavo C. Branco
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation.)
gbranco@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218417933 1933
Samuel Eleutério
(Natural Language Processing, Electronic Lexicons and Grammars)
sme@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419106 3106
Ricardo González Felipe (CP Violation, Neutrino Physics, BAU.) gonzalez@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419413 3413
Filipe Joaquim
(Neutrino Physics, Fermion masses and mixing, LFV and CP violation, SUSY phenomenology, Leptogenesis )
filipe.joaquim@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419704 3704
Luís Lavoura (Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation.) balio@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419578 3578
Paulo A. Parada
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation.)
pparada@ubi.pt 275319703 -
João Pulido
(Solar Neutrinos, Solar Magnetic Field Profiles.)
pulido@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419109 3109
M. N. Rebelo
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation, Extra Dimensions)
rebelo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419010 3010
Jorge C. Romão (Higgs Physics, Neutrino Physics and Supersymmetry.) jorge.romao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417778 1778
João P. Silva
(CP Violation, B Decays, Higgs Physics.)
jpsilva@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419093 3093
J.I. Silva-Marcos
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation, Extra Dimensions.)
juca@cftp.tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218418006 2006
Associate Members
Name Email Phone Ext.
Augusto Barroso (U. Lisboa)
(Higgs Physics, CP-Violation, Fermion Masses and Mixing)
augusto.barroso@netcabo.pt
Juan.A. Aguilar-Saavedra (U, Granada)
(Collider Physics, Physics beyond the SM, Exotic Fermions.)
jaas@ugr.es 218419718 3718
Francisco Botella (U. Valencia)
(B-physics, Physics Beyond the SM)
Francisco.Botella@ific.uv.es
Odd Magne Ogreid (U. Bergen)
(Higgs Physics, CP violation)
Odd.Magne.Ogreid@hvl.no
Per Osland (U. Bergen)
(CP violation, Dark matter, Electroweak interactions, Extra dimensions, Higgs phenomenology)
Per.Osland@ift.uib.no
Sergio Palomares-Ruiz (U. Valencia)
(Dark Matter, Astrophysics, Cosmology)
sergio.palomares.ruiz@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419718 3718
Jose Valle (U. Valencia)
(Neutrino Physics, Fermion masses and mixing, LFV and CP violation, SUSY phenomenology)
valle@ific.uv.es
FCT Researchers
Name Email Phone Ext.
Ivo de Medeiros Varzielas (Fermion Masses, Mixing, Family Symmetries, CP violation) ivo.de@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419112 3112
Post Docs
Name Email Phone Ext.
Elmar Biernat
(Hadronic Physics, Nuclear Physics)
elmar.biernat@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419052 3052
João Penedo
(Neutrino Physics, Fermion masses and mixing, Leptogenesis)
joao.t.n.penedo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt +351 218419094 3094
Ph.D. Students
Name Email Phone Ext.
Joao Alves
(Particle Physics)
j.magalhaes.alves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417966 1966
Débora Barreiros
(SM extensions, neutrino Physics)
debora.barreiros@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419094 3094
Miguel Bento
(Higgs Physics)
miguelfilipebento@gmail.com 218417966 1966
Duarte Fontes
(Higgs Physics)
duartefontes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Bernardo Gonçalves
(Multi-Higgs models, neutrino Physics)
bernardo.lopes.goncalves@gmail.com 218419077 3077
Anton Kuncinas
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation, Extra Dimensions)
anton.kuncinas@protonmail.com
Miguel Levy
(SM extensions, neutrino Physics)
plevymiguel@gmail.com 218419077 3077
Pedro Manuel Pereira
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation)
pedromanuelpereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218417966 1966
Joao Seabra
(Collider Physics and Machine Learning)
jfseabra94@gmail.com 218419094 3094
M.Sc. Students
Name Email Phone Ext.
Franscisco Albergaria
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation.)
Jose Bastos
(BSM, CP violation, Fermion Masses and Mixing)
jose.bastos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 218419148 3148
Rafael Boto
(Symmetry-constrained Multi-Higgs Doublet Models)
Henrique Câmara
(BSM and Astroparticle Physics)
Sérgio Carrolo
(Higgs Physics, Neutrino Physics and Supersymmetry)
Ricardo Florentino
(Fermion Masses, Mixing, CP Violation)
Diogo Ivo
(Multi-Higgs potential 3HDM)
João Lourenço
(Particle Physics)
218419077 3077
Ricardo Pedro
(Neutrino Physics, Fermion masses and mixing, LFV and CP violation, SUSY phenomenology, Leptogenesis)
Ricardo Santos
(Neutrino Physics and cosmology)
Franscisco Vazão
(Multi-Higgs Doublet Models)